Other Policies

Personal data protection

Solem commits to protect your personal data and your private life. The information transmitted on the website while honoring a transaction will be used only for that purpose and will not be stored in any database. We will not share your personal information with a third party for the purpose of solicitation or other reasons. 

We will retain your e-mail address in order to send you promotions/information on Solem’s activities. You may unsubscribe from our newsletter at any time.

Pricing policy 

Solem reserves the right to modify the price of its products shown on its website without prior notice. All prices are in Canadian dollars and do not include taxes. 

In the event of an error when purchasing online, you will be contacted by e-mail or phone and an adjustment may be made, depending on the circumstances.

Product policy

We strive in maintaining our inventory up to date and to ensure that the information on our transactional site is updated regularly. However, Solem cannot guarantee the availability of products offered online. If we are unable to deliver a product due to stock shortage, you will be informed by e-mail or phone, and we will make arrangements with you.  

Copyright and Trademark Rights

All material contained on this website (texts, images, illustrations, photos, videos, etc.) are property of Solem. Copyright and/or trademark laws in Canada and other countries protect this material. Under no circumstances may you copy the edited content on the solem.ca site without authorization on our part.


MODIFICATIONS

Solem reserves the right to modify its policies without prior notice.

Autres politiques

Protection de vos données personnelles

Solem s’engage à protéger vos données personnelles et votre vie privée. Les informations transmises sur le site Internet en réglant une transaction sont utilisées à cette seule fin et ne sont conservées dans aucune base de données. Nous ne transmettrons jamais vos informations personnelles à un tiers dans le but de faire de la sollicitation ou tout autre raison.

Nous conserverons votre adresse courriel, pour vous envoyer des promotions/informations sur les activités de Solem. Vous pouvez souscrire votre inscription à l’infolettre en tout temps.

Politique de prix

Solem se réserve le droit de modifier, à tout moment et sans préavis, le prix des produits montrés sur le site Web. Tous les prix sont en dollars canadiens et n’incluent pas les taxes.
Dans l’éventualité d’une erreur lors de l’achat en ligne, vous serez contacté par courriel ou par téléphone et un ajustement pourrait être effectué, selon le cas. 

Politique de produits

Nous nous efforçons de tenir l’inventaire à jour et de faire en sorte que l’information retrouvée sur notre site transactionnel soit mise à jour régulièrement. Toutefois, Solem ne peut garantir la disponibilité des produits offerts en ligne. Si nous ne pouvons livrer un produit commandé en raison d’une rupture de stock, vous en serez avisé par courriel ou par téléphone. Un arrangement sera pris avec vous.

Droits d’auteur & marques de commerce


Tous les éléments contenus dans ce site Web,  (textes, images, illustrations, photos, vidéos, etc.) sont la propriété de Solem. Ces éléments sont protégés par la loi sur les droits d’auteur et/ou une marque de commerce au Canada et dans d’autres pays. En aucun cas vous ne pouvez copier le contenu édité dans le site solem.ca sans autorisation de notre part.


MODIFICATIONS

Solem se réserve le droit d’apporter des modifications à ses politiques sans préavis.